Are We Free?

Are we free? I don’t know you tell me! We are able to buy and sell as we please but we are afraid to share our faith for what some may say.

Are we free? I don’t know you tell me! We can go to work and school and watch what we want, But we don’t mention the name of Christ because some may get offended. The cross is foolishness to a dying world we must boldly proclaim the good news to all without reservations.

Are we free? I don’t know you tell me? The constitution guarentees freedom of religion but a people perish for a lack of vision.

Are we free? I don’t know you tell me! We go through life with all the hustle and bustle but there are some though they are free they are imprisoned by their circumstances in their life and the cares of the world. Christ says not to worry about tomorrow, it will worry about itself. Today’s concerns are enough.

Are we free? I don’t know, you tell me! Christ says you shall know the truth and the truth will set you free, but some folks in their bondage can’t handle the TRUTH!

Are we free? I don’t know you tell me! Jesus says whoever the Son sets free shall be free indeed!
Now lets go and share what true freedom is all about!!!

Leave a Reply

